view our mobi site
FairTrade Pebbles Project
Join Koopmanskloof on facebook
Join Koopmanskloof on twitter
CONTACTS  
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

General Enquiries
General Enquiries
eMail  info@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355   
Rydal Jeftha
Managing Director
eMail  rydal@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.865449420
Ammarentia van den Berg
Financial Manager
eMail  ammarentia@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.865607145
Stephan Smit
Winemaker
eMail  stephan@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.862666924
Rhudi Adams
Winemaker's Assistant
eMail  rhudi@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.829437261   
Japie DeVilliers
Viticulturist
eMail  japie@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.865607145
Leilani Newman
Public Relations
eMail  leilani@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355   
Mario Williams
Fairtrade Officer
eMail  mario@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.865607145
Louis Williams
Workshop Manager
eMail  louis@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.865607145
Ansie Truter
Sales & Marketing Manager
eMail  ansie@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.835500067   
Anton Jenkins
Electro Mechanic
eMail  anton@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.218652355      +27.865607145
Laurika Strauss
Production and Logistics
eMail  lurika@koopmanskloof.co.za
Phone  +27.21.8652355      +27.21.5607145
Tel: +27.218652355   Fax: +27.865607145   Email: info@koopmanskloof.co.za  
P.O. Box 19, Koelenhof, 7605, South Africa